Skip to product information
1 of 1

Margaux Oswald & Kasper Tranberg: Signals

Margaux Oswald & Kasper Tranberg: Signals

Regular price 119,00 DKK
Regular price Sale price 119,00 DKK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Signals is an intimate and liberating set of piano and trumpet duo improvisations. World class European Improvised Music!

Swiss piano player Margaux Oswald and Danish trumpeter Kasper Tranberg met in Copenhagen in 2019 and soon after formed this new duo performing at Copenhagen Jazz festival and more.

In this amazing free-improvisation-set, the duo creates a fresh sonic universe, where both intimate abstractions and blasting explosions, as well as deep communication, portraits two strong and unique singularities in the European modern jazz scene of 2022.

Catalogue #: ILK333CD
Release date: 02-sep-2022

- Margaux Oswald: piano, prepared piano
- Kasper Tranberg : trumpet, cornet and flugelhorn

View full details